Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ards RFC - Ulster Championship 2 app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 14:30, Cup
Match report: Enniskillen v Ards 3rds

Match report: Enniskillen v Ards 3rds

By STEPHEN NUTT

Ards 3rds forced to conceded Cup match

January 2019

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, League
Ards 3rds victor at Stormont

Ards 3rds victor at Stormont

By STEPHEN NUTT

Stormont might be out but it was business as usual for Ards 3rds on Saturday.

Sat 5 Jan, 14:30, League
Black Knights start new year with a convincing win

Black Knights start new year with a convincing win

By STEPHEN NUTT

Skipper Thompson leads the way!!

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 14:30, League
Black Knights defeat Grosvenor

Black Knights defeat Grosvenor

By STEPHEN NUTT

Black Knights & Grosvenor play out a great warm up match prior to the big game at the Aviva

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct, 14:30, League
Derby success for Black Knights

Derby success for Black Knights

By STEPHEN NUTT

Ards 3rds score convincing win over local rivals.

September 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 14:30, League
Match report: Ophir 2nds 5 v Ards 3rds 57

Match report: Ophir 2nds 5 v Ards 3rds 57

By STEPHEN NUTT

Black Knights aren't 'Ophir' the hill yet!!

Fixtures
Sun 24 Mar
h
Ards RFC Mini rugby Bangor
Friendly 14:00
Sat 30 Mar
a
1st xv UUC
League 14:30
a
2nd xv Cooke
League 14:30
a
3rd xv PSNI
League 14:30
Sun 31 Mar
h
Ards RFC Mini rugby .
Training 14:00
Wed 3 Apr
h
1st xv Randalstown
League 19:30
Sat 6 Apr
a
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Club sponsors